• Banner 1

    Racquets Schedule

For questions about any of the below, or to sign up, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

 

Ladies Intermediate Platform Clinic

Mon, Dec 5

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Intro to Platform

Wed, Dec 7

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Men's Platform Lesson

Thu, Dec 8

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Competitive Mixed Platform Social

Sat, Dec 10

   

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Ladies Intermediate Platform Clinic

Mon, Dec 12

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Intro to Platform

Wed, Dec 14

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Men's Lesson

Thu, Dec 15

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Competitive Mixed Platform Social

Sat, Dec 17

   

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Ladies Intermediate Platform Clinic

Mon, Dec 19

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Intro to Platform

Wed, Dec 21

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Men's Lesson

Thu, Dec 22

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Competitive Mixed Platform Social

Sat, Dec 24

   

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Ladies Intermediate Platform Clinic

Mon, Dec 26

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Intro to Platform

Wed, Dec 28

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Men's Lesson

Thu, Dec 29

   

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM

 

 

Competitive Mixed Platform Social

Sat, Dec 31

   

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

 
Close