• Banner 1

    Fitness Schedule

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with questions about, or to sign up for, any of the below classes. For the racquets calendar please click here.

 

 

Core, Balance, & Mobility - Lisa

Thu, Dec 1

   

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Fri, Dec 2

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Janet

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Hatha Yoga - Karen

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Janet

Mon, Dec 5

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

Total Body Fitness - Lisa

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Tai Chi Yang 40 - Meghan

Tue, Dec 6

   

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Restoration Yoga - Holly

     

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Janet

Wed, Dec 7

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Kedra

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

Tai Chi - Meghan

     

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

 

Core, Balance, & Mobility - Lisa

Thu, Dec 8

   

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Fri, Dec 9

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Janet

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Hatha Yoga - Karen

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Mon, Dec 12

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

Total Body Fitness - Lisa

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Tai Chi Yang 40 - Meghan

Tue, Dec 13

   

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Restoration Yoga - Holly

     

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Janet

Wed, Dec 14

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Kedra

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

Tai Chi - Meghan

     

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

 

Core, Balance, & Mobility - Lisa

Thu, Dec 15

   

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Fri, Dec 16

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Janet

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Hatha Yoga - Holly (sub)

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Janet

Mon, Dec 19

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

Total Body Fitness - Lisa

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Tai Chi Yang 40 - Meghan

Tue, Dec 20

   

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Restoration Yoga - Holly

     

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Janet

Wed, Dec 21

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Kedra

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

Tai Chi - Meghan

     

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

 

Core, Balance, & Mobility - Lisa

Thu, Dec 22

   

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Fri, Dec 23

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Janet

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Hatha Yoga - Karen

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Mon, Dec 26

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

Total Body Fitness - Lisa

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Tai Chi Yang 40 - Meghan

Tue, Dec 27

   

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

 

Restoration Yoga - Holly

     

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Janet

Wed, Dec 28

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Kedra

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Yoga - Holly

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 

Core, Balance, & Mobility - Lisa

Thu, Dec 29

   

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

 

HIIT (Adv.) - Kedra

Fri, Dec 30

   

6:30 AM – 7:30 AM

 

HIIT (Int.) - Janet

     

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

 

Hatha Yoga - Karen

     

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

 

 




 
 
 

Close